Medlemmar

 

Nedan listade medlemmar har godkänt publicering på nätet enligt personuppgiftslagen
 
Absolut Company, The
Mats Eriksson

Årstaängsvägen 19 B
117 97 Stockholm
Tel: 08-744 70 89
E-post: mats.eriksson@pernod-ricard.com
Petra Åkerblom
Tel: 08-744 73 73, Mobil: 0703-66 73 73
E-post: petra.akerblom@pernod-ricard.com
 
Akzo Nobel Pulp & Performance Chemicals AB
Agneta Hedlund
445 80 Bohus
Tel: 031-58 75 58, Mobil: 0706-10 41 65
E-post: agneta.hedlund@akzonobel.com
 
Andersson. Lars R
Minkvägen 40
191 39 Sollentuna
Tel: 08-96 60 77
E-post: and.mink@tele2.se
 
Banus AB
Strandskogsvägen 9
178 41 Ekerö
Tel: 08-26 00 53, Mobil: 0707-94 39 69
E-post: janolof.mark@banus.se
 
Bjurshammar, Kaisa
Mellangårdsvägen 12
163 54 Spånga
Mobil: 079-34 80 108
E-post: kaisa.bjurshammar@gmail.com
 
Bonver Logistics AB
Hans Magnusson
Gåshaga Brygga 1
181 85 Lidingö
Tel: 08-766 78 00
E-post: hans.magnusson@bonver.com
 
Business Sweden
Sven-Åke Ström
Box 240
101 24 Stockholm
Tel: 08-588 660 95
E-post: sven-ake.strom@business-sweden.se
Maria Lundberg
E-post:maria.lundberg@business-sweden.se
Anna Folkesson
E-post:anna.folkesson@business-sweden.se
 

Candyking Sverige AB
Max Friberg
Box 729
169 27 Solna
Tel: 070-566 77 39
E-post: max.friberg@candyking.com
 
Consilium Marine and Safety AB
Karin Möllerfors
Box 5021
131 05 Nacka
Tel: 08 563 051 21
E-post: karin.mollerfors@consilium.se
 
Dahl Sverige AB
Kertin Pelaez
Logistics Department HQ
Box 67
177 22 Järfälla
Tel: 08-583 595 00
Mobil: 070-227 3304
 
Ecus AB
Peter Jacobsson
Fotebäcksvägen 2
668 32 Ed
Mobil: 070-942 20 89
E-post: peter@ecus.se
 
Electrolux, AB
Christian Haeger
S:t Göransgatan 143
105 45 Stockholm
Tel: 08 738 80 91, Mobil: 0738-85 74 01
E-post: christian.haeger@electrolux.com
 
Eltel Networks TE AB
Petra Schuster
Box 12623
112 92 Stockholm
Tel: 08-585 374 21
E-post: petra.schuster@eltelnetworks.com
 
Ericsson AB
Carl-Johan Liljerup
Sandlidsgatan 3
504 12 Borås
Tel: 010-713 40 87, Mobil: 0703-38 40 87
E-post: carl-johan.liljerup@ericsson.com
 
Falk Engineering AB, Jan
Jan Falk
Box 22062
104 22 Stockholm
Tel: 08-652 07 90
E-post: janfalk@janfalk.com
 
Flyckt, Jan
Vretvägen 6
168 57 Bromma
Mobil: 070 559 25 04
E-post: jan.flyckt@gmail.com

Fresenius Kabi AB
Jan-Erik Boström

196 37 Kungsängen
Tel: 08-581 781 25
E-post: janerik.bostrom@fresenius-kabi.com

Hamamatsu Photonics Norden AB
Tarja Holmström
Smidesvägen 12
171 41 Solna
Tel: 08-509 031 18
E-post: tarja.holmgren@hamamatsu.se
Lena Wård
Tel: 08-509 031 29
E-post: lena.ward@hamamatsu.se

Happy Socks AB
Ricky Ording
Kungsgatan 12-14
111 35 Stockholm
Mobil; 070-426 92 03
E-post: ricky@happysocks.com

Hillebrand Logistics AB, JF
Frank Hansen
Box 2073
136 02 Haninge
Tel: 08-500 666 07
E-post: f.hansen@jfhillebrand.com

Högberg, Thorbjörn
Inedalsgatan 2
112 33 Stockholm
Mobil: 0725-22 64 44
E-post: Stockholm.shippers@gmail.com
 
IL Recycling
Magnus Gyllenrapp
Box 110 79
161 11 Bromma
Tel. 08-505 899 00, Mobil 070-994 05 36
E-post: magnus.gyllenrapp@ilrecycling.com
Martin Åsberg
E-post: martin.asberg@ilrecycling.com
 
IMO AB
Jeanette Lehto

Box 42090
126 14 Stockholm
Tel: 08-50 622 904
E-post: jeanette.lehto@colfaxfluidhandling.com
Gisela Siltberg
Tel: 08-50 622 913
E-post: gisela.siltberg@colfaxfluidhandling.com
 
Janssen-Cilag AB
Helge Nääs
Box 7073
192 07 Sollentuna
Tel: 08-626 51 77
E-post: hnaas@its.jnj.com
 
KGH Customs Services AB
 
Södra Hamnvägen 13
Hus N
115 41 Stockholm
Tel: 0768 062828
E-post:  0768-062828
@kghcustoms.com
 
KG Knutsson
AB Jussufo Jallow
191 81 Sollentuna
Tel: 08-92 32 16
E-post: jussufo.jallow@kgk.se
Ewa Nyberg
E-post: ewa.nyberg@kgk.se
 
 
Kylma AB
Christina Askestad
Box 4026
171 04 Solna
Tel: 08-598 908 32
E-post: christina.askestad@kylma.se
 
Lindeberg AB, J
Nilo Rohwedder
Stadsgårdshamnen 24
116 45 Stockholm
Tel: 08-5068 50 59, Fax: 08-5068 50 99
E-post: Nilo.rohwedder@jlindeberg.com
 
Linder, Anders
Tegelviksgatan 66
116 41 Stockholm
Tel: 08-694 93 15, 0703-44 30 76,
E-post: malkolm.linder@gmail.com
 
LKAB Wassara AB
Katja Epple Pålsson
Box 1067
141 22 Huddinge
Tel: 08-429 34 72
E-post: katja.palsson.wassara@lkab.com
 
Logistik- och Inköpsgruppen
Tomas Foureaux
c/o Tomas Foureaux
Larsbergsvägen 18
181 39 Lidingö
Tel: 0736-93 82 50
E-post: tomas.foureaux@comhem.se
 
Medivir AB
Lennart Johansson
Blasieholmsgatan 2
111 48 Stockholm
Tel: 08-407 64 80, Mobil: 0709-71 88 98
E-post: lennart.johansson@medivir.com
 
Mille Notti AB
Ronnie Landgren
Fiskartorpsvägen 30
114 33 Stockholm
Tel: 08-545 292 32
E-post: ronnie@mille-notti.com
 
Norventa AB
Tell Hermanson

Lenalundsvägen 1
191 39 Sollentuna
Tel: 070-497 88 34
E-post:tell.hermanson@gmail.com
 
Näringslivets Transportråd
Guy Ehrling
Storgatan 19
114 82 Stockholm
Tel: 08-640 36 59, 0705-74 05 05
E-post: guy.ehrling@gek.se
 
Preem AB
Elena Poletto
112 80 Stockholm
Besöksadress: Warfvinges väg 45
Tel: 010-450 18 13, Mobil: 0703-93 81 49
E-post: elena.poletto@preem.se
 
Rahmqvist AB, Erik
Jan Lenell
Box 1
181 73 Lidingö
Tel: 08-766 71 48, Fax: 08-766 70 07
E-post: jan.lenell@rahmqvist.com
 
Recipharm Stockholm AB
Robert Ryman
Bränningevägen 12
120 54 Årsta
Tel: 08 602 52 36
Mobil: 0739 622 645
E-post: robert.ryman@recipharm.com
 
RnB Retail and Brands AB
Kerstin Lelli
Regeringsgatan 29, 9 tr
103 23 Stockholm
Mobil: 0768-87 22 42
E-post: kerstin.lelli@rnb.se
 
Rosendal, Jan
Kastargränd 18
178 36 Ekerö
Mobil: 0705 93 24 06
E-post: jan.rosendal@tele2.se
 
Roxtec International AB
Björn Arwedahl
Box 540
371 23 Karlskrona
Tel: 0455-36 72 83, Mobil: 0733-31 31 83
E-post: bjorn.arwedahl@roxtec.com
 
Scania CV AB
 
151 87 Södertälje
Tel: 08-553 830 47, 070-438 30 47,
Fax: 08-553 811 40
E-post: @scania.com
 
Schaeffler Sverige AB
John Hede
Box 941
195 05 Arlandastad
Tel: 08-595 10 918, 0705-72 98 05
E-post: john.hede@schaeffler.com
 
Sjölander, Jan
Stavgången 3
146 34 Tullinge
Mobil: 0736-43 57 39
E-post: jansjo@outlook.com
 
Sonat AB
Hans Gövbo
Gamla Brogatan 26
111 20 Stockholm
Tel: 08-20 27 40, 070- 543 49 80
E-post: hans.gavbo@sonat.se
 
Sony Mobile Communications AB
Magnus Öhnedal
Nya Vattentornet
221 88 Lund
Tel: 010-801 04 06, 0706-86 17 64
E-post: magnus.ohnedal@sonymobile.com
 
STI-Scandinavia AB
Ulf Svanstam
Tuna Gårdsväg 4
147 43 Tumba
Tel: 08-530 672 91, Fax: 08-530 672 99
E-post: ulf.svanstam@sti-fm.com
Johan Fogelin
E-post: johan.fogelin@sti-fm.com
 
 
Stockholms Handelskammare
Fredrik Edholm
Box 16050
103 21 Stockholm
Tel: 08-555 100 28
Mobil: 0700-59 48 29
E-post: fredrik.edholm@chamber.se
 
Termidor, AB
Katarina Nilsson
Stubbsundsvägen 17
131 41 Nacka
Tel: 08-641 94 00
E-post: katarina.nilsson@termidor.se
 
Toshiba Electronics Europe GmbH, filial Sverige
Mia Jensen
Box 15031
167 15 Bromma
Tel: 08-704 09 00
E-post: mia.jensen@toshiba.se
 
Tullsupport mku AB
Ulf Holmström
Eurostop, Cederströms Slinga
Box 903
195 05 Arlandastad
Tel: 08-591 276 40, Fax: 08-591 157 45
Mobil: 0721 51 18 56
E-post: ulf@tullsupport.se
Annika Östman
E-post: annika@tullsupport.se
 
Wiksell Holding AB, M
Margareta Wiksell
Golfvägen 36
182 57 Danderyd
E-post: margareta@wiksell.eu
 
Volvo AB
Danny Haveneers 
Fiskaruddsvägen 39b
144 62 Rönninge
E-post: danny.haveneers@volvo.com
 
Zeke Konsult
Erik Nauclér
Råbyvägen 45
125 43 Älvsjö
Mobil: 0762-94 66 99
E-post: erik.naucler@gmail.com