Medlemmar

 

Nedan listade medlemmar har godkänt publicering på nätet enligt personuppgiftslagen
 
Absolut Company, The
Mats Eriksson

Marieviksgatan 19 B
117 97 Stockholm
Tel: 08-744 70 89
E-post: mats.eriksson@pernod-ricard.com
Petra Åkerblom
Tel: 08-744 73 73, Mobil: 0703-66 73 73
E-post: petra.akerblom@pernod-ricard.com
 
Akzo Nobel Pulp & Performance Chemicals AB
Agneta Hedlund
445 80 Bohus
Tel: 031-58 75 58, mobil: 0706-10 41 65
E-post: agneta.hedlund@akzonobel.com
 
Andersson. Lars R
Minkvägen 40
191 39 Sollentuna
Tel: 08-96 60 77, mobil: 070-555 96 31
E-post: and.mink@tele2.se
 
AstraZeneca
Annakarin Persson
Snäckviken, Byggnad 337:B
151 85 Södertälje
Tel: 08-553 291 90
E-post: anna.persson@astrazeneca.com
 
Banus AB
Jan Olof Mark
Strandskogsvägen 9
178 41 Ekerö
Tel: 08-26 00 53, Mobil: 0707-94 39 69
E-post: janolof.mark@banus.se
 
BDO Tullsupport AB
Annika Östman 
Eurostop, Cederströms Slinga
Box 903
195 05 Arlandastad
Tel: 08-591 276 40, Fax: 08-591 157 45
Mobil: 0721-51 18 56
E-post: ulf@tullsupport.se
Ulf Holmström
E-post: annika@tullsupport.se
 
Bjurshammar, Kaisa
Mellangårdsvägen 12
163 54 Spånga
Mobil: 079-34 80 108
E-post: kaisa.bjurshammar@gmail.com
 
Bonver Logistics AB
Hans Magnusson
Gåshaga Brygga 1
181 85 Lidingö
Tel: 08-766 78 00
E-post: hans.magnusson@bonver.com
 
Business Sweden
Maria Lundberg
Box 240
101 24 Stockholm
Tel: 08-588 660 00
E-post: mailto:maria.lundberg@swedishtrade.se
Anna Folkesson
E-post:anna.folkesson@business-sweden.se
 
Dahl Sverige AB
Anna Lagström

Logistics Department HQ
Box 67
177 22 Järfälla
Tel: 08-583 595 00
Mobil: 070-227 3304
E-post: anna.lagstrom@dahl.se
 
Ecus AB
Peter Jacobsson
Fotebäcksvägen 2
668 32 Ed
Mobil: 070-942 20 89
E-post: peter@ecus.se
 
Electrolux, AB
Anders Linnarsson
S:t Göransgatan 143
105 45 Stockholm
Tel: 08 738 80 91, Mobil: 0738-85 74 01
E-post: mailto:anders.linnarsson@electrolux.com
 
Eltel Networks TE AB
Petra Schuster
Box 12623
112 92 Stockholm
Tel: 08-585 374 21
E-post: petra.schuster@eltelnetworks.com
 
Ericsson AB
Carl-Johan Liljerup
Sandlidsgatan 3
504 12 Borås
Tel: 010-713 40 87, Mobil: 0703-38 40 87
E-post: carl-johan.liljerup@ericsson.com
 
Falk Engineering, AB Jan  
Björnflokevägen 103

162 45 Vällingby
070-552 07 90
E-post: janfalk@janfalk.com
 
Flyckt, Jan
Vretvägen 6
168 57 Bromma
Mobil: 070 559 25 04
E-post: jan.flyckt@gmail.com
 
Fresenius Kabi AB
Eva Thornberg

196 37 Kungsängen
Tel: 08-581 781 25
E-post: mailto:eva.thornberg@fresenius-kabi.com
 
Hamamatsu Photonics Norden AB
Tarja Holmström
Torshamnsgatan 35

164 40 Kista
Tel: 08-509 031 18
E-post: tarja.holmgren@hamamatsu.se
Lena Wård
Tel: 08-509 031 29
E-post: lena.ward@hamamatsu.se
 
Hard Hit
Ricky Ording
Bollstavägen 10

112 41 Enskede
Mobil; 072-845 88 09
E-post: ricky@hardhit.com
 
Högberg, Thorbjörn
Inedalsgatan 2
112 33 Stockholm
Mobil: 0725-22 64 44
E-post: Stockholm.shippers@gmail.com
 
IL Recycling
Magnus Gyllenrapp
Box 110 79
161 11 Bromma
Tel. 08-505 899 00, Mobil 070-994 05 36
E-post: magnus.gyllenrapp@ilrecycling.com
Martin Åsberg
E-post: martin.asberg@ilrecycling.com
 
Inmotion Technologies AB
Tomas Foureaux
Solkraftsvögen 13

135 70 Stockholm
Tel: 08-682 64 47
E-post: tomas.foureaux@evs-inmotion.com
 
Janssen-Cilag AB
Helge Nääs
Box 7073
192 07 Sollentuna
Tel: 08-626 51 77
E-post: hnaas@its.jnj.com
 
Johansson, Lennart
Lennart Johansson
Blasieholmsgatan 2
111 48 Stockholm 
Mobil: 0728-768 871
E-post: lennart.johansson@medivir.com
 
KG Knutsson AB
Jussufo Jallow
191 81 Sollentuna
Tel: 08-92 32 16
E-post: jussufo.jallow@kgk.se
Ewa Nyberg
E-post: ewa.nyberg@kgk.se
 
Kicks
Susanne Alwert
Box 426, Klarabergsviadukten 90
101 28 Stockholm
Mobil:072-580 39 61
E-post susanne.alwert@kicks.se
 
Kylma AB

Christina Askestad
Box 4026
171 04 Solna
Tel: 08-598 908 32
E-post: christina.askestad@kylma.se
Lindeberg AB, J
Nilo Rohwedder
Stadsgårdshamnen 24
116 45 Stockholm
Tel: 0760-00 64 59
E-post: Nilo.rohwedder@jlindeberg.com
 
Linder, Anders
Tegelviksgatan 66
116 41 Stockholm
Tel: 08-694 93 15, 0703-44 30 76,
E-post: malkolm.linder@gmail.com
 
LKAB Wassara AB
Katja Epple Pålsson
Box 1067
141 22 Huddinge
Tel: 08-429 34 72
E-post: katja.palsson.wassara@lkab.com

Mille Notti AB

Ronnie Landgren
Fiskartorpsvägen 30
114 33 Stockholm
Tel: 08-545 292 32
E-post: Ronnie@mille-notti.com
 
Norventa AB
Tell Hermanson

Lenalundsvägen 1
191 39 Sollentuna
Tel: 070-497 88 34
E-post:tell.hermanson@gmail.com
 
Näringslivets Transportråd
Guy Ehrling
Storgatan 19
114 82 Stockholm
Tel: 08-640 36 59, 0705-74 05 05
E-post: guy.ehrling@gek.se
 
Preem AB
Elena Poletto
112 80 Stockholm
Besöksadress: Warfvinges väg 45
Tel: 010-450 18 13, Mobil: 0703-93 81 49
E-post: elena.poletto@preem.se
  
RnB Retail and Brands AB
Kerstin Lelli
Drottninggatan 33, 4 tr
111 15 Stockholm
Mobil: 0768-87 22 42
E-post: kerstin.lelli@rnb.se
 
Rosendal, Jan
Kastargränd 18
178 36 Ekerö
Mobil: 0705 93 24 06
E-post: jan.rosendal@tele2.se
 
Roxtec International AB
Björn Arwedahl
Box 540
371 23 Karlskrona
Tel: 0455-36 72 83, Mobil: 0733-31 31 83
E-post: bjorn.arwedahl@roxtec.com
 
Scania CV AB
Fredrik Gustafsson
151 87 Södertälje
Tel: 08-553 701 03
Mobil: 0700-810 300
E-post: fredrik.gustafsson@scania.com
 
Schaeffler Sverige AB
John Hede
Box 941
195 05 Arlandastad
Tel: 08-595 10 918, 0705-72 98 05
E-post: john.hede@schaeffler.com
 
Simplicus
Kristian Halse
Sickla Allé 3
131 65 Nacka
Mobil:o768-06 28 28
E-post:kristian@simpicus.se
 
Sjölander, Jan
Säbytorgsvägen 47
144 61 Tullinge
Mobil: 0736-43 57 39
E-post: jansjo@outlook.com
 
Sonat AB
Hans Gövbo
Gamla Brogatan 26
111 20 Stockholm
Tel: 08-20 27 40, 070- 543 49 80
E-post: hans.gavbo@sonat.se
 
 
STI-Scandinavia AB
Ulf Svanstam
Tuna Gårdsväg 4
147 43 Tumba
Tel: 08-530 672 91, Fax: 08-530 672 99
E-post: ulf.svanstam@sti-fm.com
Johan Fogelin
E-post: johan.fogelin@sti-fm.com
 
Stockholms Handelskammare
Fredrik Edholm
Box 16050
103 21 Stockholm
Tel: 08-555 100 28
Mobil: 0700-59 48 29
E-post: fredrik.edholm@chamber.se
 
Ström, Sven-Åke
Sven-Åke Ström
Örnbogatan 38
167 66 Bromma
Mobil: 070-883 87 15
E-post: svenake.strom@gmail.com
 
Swedish Orphan Biovitrum AB
Annica Lübcke
Visiting adress: Tomtebodavägen 23A, Solna
Postal adress: SE-112 76 Stockholm
Tel:08-697 21 29, mobil: 0736-735 462
E-post: Annica.lubcke@sobi.com
 
Termidor, AB
Jenny Larsson
Stubbsundsvägen 17
131 41 Nacka
Tel: 08-641 94 00
E-post: jenny.larsson@termidor.se
 
Toshiba Electronics Europe GmbH, filial Sverige
Mia Jensen
Box 15031
167 15 Bromma
Tel: 08-704 09 00
E-post: mia.jensen@toshiba.se
 
 
Wiksell Holding AB, M
Margareta Wiksell
Golfvägen 36
182 57 Danderyd
E-post: margareta@wiksell.eu
 
Volvo AB
Danny Haveneers 
Fiskaruddsvägen 39b
144 62 Rönninge
E-post: danny.haveneers@volvo.com
 
Zeke Konsult AB
Erik Nauclér
Kvarnsandsvägen 3
764 56 Grisslehamn
Mobil: 0762-94 66 99
E-post: erik.naucler@gmail.com
 
Öhnedal, Magnus
Magnus Öhnedal 
Hagatan 15 A
Mobil: 010-801 04 06
10-801 04 06, 0706-86 17 64
E-post: mailto:mohnedal@gmailcom